Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for Paul Roux of Nuffield Health [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Paul  Roux [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (08-Sep-2004)
2144
Current Club Ranking
2 (2)
ESR Number
*****008
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2684
ES Grading Points Change
-100
Current ES Grading Points
2584
Played
25
Won
7
Lost
18
Games For
35
Games Against
61
Points For
850
PointsAgainst
1015

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 14-Sep-2018 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Nuffield Health 1 Fair Oak 2
0-3
25
33
-15
2711
Wednesday 26-Sep-2018 18:50 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Totton Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
3-2
31
36
20
2649
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
IOW 2 Nuffield Health 1
1-3
27
38
-15
2736
Monday 01-Oct-2018 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Avenue Vets 1
3-0
45
24
20
2733
Friday 05-Oct-2018 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Nuffield Health 1 Winchester 4
3-2
52
47
20
2610
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Lee-on-Solent 3 Nuffield Health 1
2-3
46
50
-30
2600
Monday 22-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Petersfield Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
0-3
15
45
0
3141
Thursday 01-Nov-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Chichester 3 Nuffield Health 1
2-3
46
43
-10
2851
Friday 23-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Trojans Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
0-3
34
47
-5
2896
Monday 26-Nov-2018 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Nuffield Health 1 Avenue 2
2-3
38
47
-15
2737
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Wykeham 2 Nuffield Health 1
0-3
13
33
-15
2612
Monday 17-Dec-2018 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Wykeham Vets 1
0-3
24
45
0
2967
Friday 11-Jan-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Nuffield Health 1 Chichester 3
3-1
36
31
15
2477
Tuesday 22-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Totton 4 Nuffield Health 1
2-3
53
51
-30
2476
Monday 28-Jan-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
0-3
21
45
0
2966
Friday 01-Feb-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Nuffield Health 1 Lee-on-Solent 3
0-3
23
33
-15
2610
Monday 04-Feb-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
0-3
25
45
0
3071
Friday 08-Feb-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Nuffield Health 1 IOW 2
3-2
29
31
20
2687
Wednesday 13-Feb-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 4 Nuffield Health 1
2-3
49
48
-15
2585
Thursday 21-Feb-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
3-0
48
35
20
2651
Friday 01-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Avenue 2 Nuffield Health 1
3-0
33
14
20
2639
Friday 15-Mar-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Nuffield Health 1 Wykeham 2
2-3
48
47
-50
2437
Friday 22-Mar-2019 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Wykeham Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
0-3
22
45
0
2982
Thursday 28-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Avenue Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
1-3
42
57
-15
2688
Friday 12-Apr-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Five Rivers Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
0-3
25
45
-5
2858
Thursday 20-Jun-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer East Division
1
Avenue Allsorts Nuffield Nuggets
3-0
45
34
0
0
Tuesday 13-Aug-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer East Division
1
University Exiles Nuffield Nuggets
3-0
45
26
5
2260

[Main]