Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for Nick Armstrong of Wykeham [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Nick  Armstrong [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (02-Dec-2006)
1678
Current Club Ranking
9 (8)
ESR Number
*****845
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2613
ES Grading Points Change
40
Current ES Grading Points
2653
Played
22
Won
8
Lost
14
Games For
34
Games Against
47
Points For
703
PointsAgainst
761

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 12-Sep-2018 19:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
West Hants Wykeham 1
0-3
21
34
-5
2851
Thursday 20-Sep-2018 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Wykeham 2 Totton 3
2-3
47
50
-15
2640
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Wykeham 2 Fair Oak 2
0-3
26
34
-5
2851
Friday 05-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Avenue 2 Wykeham 2
0-3
25
35
-10
2700
Tuesday 09-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Wykeham 1 Trojans 1
0-3
12
33
0
2911
Tuesday 16-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Totton 4 Wykeham 2
2-3
48
49
-15
2660
Thursday 08-Nov-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
IOW 2 Wykeham 2
0-3
16
33
-10
2761
Thursday 15-Nov-2018 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Wykeham 2 Winchester 4
3-0
33
19
40
2696
Thursday 22-Nov-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Chichester 3 Wykeham 2
3-1
44
30
20
2631
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Lee-on-Solent 3 Wykeham 2
1-3
33
44
10
2960
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Wykeham 2 Nuffield Health 1
0-3
22
33
-5
2894
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Wykeham 2 Avenue 2
3-0
33
22
20
2583
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Winchester 1 Wykeham 1
1-3
29
45
-5
2861
Wednesday 16-Jan-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Winchester 4 Wykeham 2
3-2
52
50
20
2580
Tuesday 22-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Wykeham 1 Totton 1
1-3
31
43
-80
2222
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Wykeham 2 Chichester 3
3-0
33
9
20
2591
Wednesday 13-Feb-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Fair Oak 2 Wykeham 2
1-3
33
39
10
2896
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Wykeham 2 Totton 4
3-2
50
42
20
2619
Friday 15-Mar-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Nuffield Health 1 Wykeham 2
3-0
23
17
40
2819
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Wykeham 2 IOW 2
1-3
30
39
-15
2626
Thursday 28-Mar-2019 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Wykeham 2 Lee-on-Solent 3
3-0
33
19
20
2675
Wednesday 03-Apr-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Totton 3 Wykeham 2
1-3
29
42
-15
2653

[Main]