Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Emily Heyes of Winchester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Emily  Heyes [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (28-Aug-2010)
2130
Current Club Ranking
24 (18)
ESR Number
*****402
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2590
ES Grading Points Change
20
Current ES Grading Points
2610
Played
14
Won
5
Lost
9
Games For
21
Games Against
30
Points For
451
PointsAgainst
509

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 14-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Avenue 2 Winchester 4
3-0
35
24
15
2393
Thursday 20-Sep-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Lee-on-Solent 3 Winchester 4
3-0
34
24
20
2539
Wednesday 10-Oct-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 4 Fair Oak 2
0-3
20
33
-10
2769
Wednesday 24-Oct-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 4 Totton 3
0-3
20
34
-5
2835
Thursday 25-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Totton 2 Winchester 3
1-3
30
45
-15
2680
Wednesday 21-Nov-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Winchester 4 Totton 4
1-3
34
40
-30
2466
Wednesday 12-Dec-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 4 Chichester 3
0-3
17
33
0
2966
Wednesday 09-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Fair Oak 2 Winchester 4
0-3
23
33
-5
2819
Wednesday 16-Jan-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 4 Wykeham 2
3-0
33
20
40
2667
Wednesday 23-Jan-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 4 Lee-on-Solent 3
2-3
45
47
-15
2582
Wednesday 06-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Totton 3 Winchester 4
1-3
32
41
0
2800
Wednesday 13-Feb-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 4 Nuffield Health 1
3-2
48
49
20
2629
Tuesday 05-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Totton 4 Winchester 4
1-3
39
54
-15
2685
Wednesday 10-Apr-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 4 IOW 2
3-1
41
32
20
2510

[Main]