Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Mark Bangs of Fair Oak [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Mark  Bangs [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (06-Jul-2014)
2126
Current Club Ranking
8 (7)
ESR Number
*****844
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2711
ES Grading Points Change
70
Current ES Grading Points
2781
Played
15
Won
12
Lost
3
Games For
38
Games Against
19
Points For
566
PointsAgainst
460

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 14-Sep-2018 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Nuffield Health 1 Fair Oak 2
3-0
33
25
20
2684
Wednesday 19-Sep-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Fair Oak 2 Avenue 2
2-3
43
44
-30
2567
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Wykeham 2 Fair Oak 2
3-0
33
19
20
2622
Wednesday 17-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Totton 3 Fair Oak 2
0-3
20
33
-80
1784
Wednesday 24-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Fair Oak 2 Chichester 3
3-2
49
42
70
2858
Tuesday 06-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Totton 4 Fair Oak 2
3-1
43
33
15
2585
Wednesday 21-Nov-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Fair Oak 2 Lee-on-Solent 3
3-0
33
19
20
2640
Thursday 06-Dec-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
IOW 2 Fair Oak 2
3-1
39
30
20
2682
Wednesday 09-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Fair Oak 2 Winchester 4
3-2
49
42
15
2590
Wednesday 23-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Fair Oak 2 Totton 3
0-3
24
35
-80
2424
Wednesday 30-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Fair Oak 2 Totton 4
3-1
43
35
10
2450
Thursday 07-Feb-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Chichester 3 Fair Oak 2
3-0
33
17
10
2457
Wednesday 13-Feb-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Fair Oak 2 Wykeham 2
3-1
40
30
20
2753
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Lee-on-Solent 3 Fair Oak 2
3-1
44
39
20
2791
Wednesday 03-Apr-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Fair Oak 2 Nuffield Health 1
3-1
40
17
20
2789

[Main]